Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about Video Keeper Lite and please tell us what you think about it.

45 Reviews

So inexpensive

When you see the entire list of things this program can do you'll ask yourself why it's so inexpensive. I'm serious. Just take a look and see how many things it can do from trimming and splitting videos to adding watermarks, effects, using the gif maker and so on.
by Elise | 2020-09-08 20:40:11

Glad I tried it

A friend sent me a link to this product praising what it can do. Found a video from someone using it and decided to give it a go. The free version is decent enough but the paid one is where it really shines.
by Eric | 2020-09-07 20:39:17

Easy trimming

Trimming or/and splitting a video is so easy and effortless now! My kid loves to trim all the videos :))
by Hayden | 2020-09-06 20:37:39

A very complex program

It might look like a small tool but it has a lot of features under the hood. I was pleasantly surprised to see what it can really do plus there are updates that bring in new features and ideas.
by Rebecca | 2020-09-05 13:53:25

Impressive

It's impressive how good of a compression this program can do. I've pushed it to its limits and the quality is still pretty good.
by Tristan | 2020-09-05 13:15:03

Good video downloader

It is not the best video downloader out there but for this kind of money, it is a pretty good one.
by Parker | 2020-08-26 13:06:33

Pretty decent

It works. Downloads videos from major sites with ease and also works on some unknown sites.
by Oliver | 2020-08-23 12:06:10

Good

I saw a buddy using this. I had no idea what it was or how it works but I learned fast. It is simple to use and you will get the idea quickly. It is just a matter of spending a few minutes actually using it, downloading videos and you will get the hang of things.
by Xavier | 2020-08-19 19:44:48

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent