Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about Video Master and please tell us what you think about it.

39 Reviews

Impressive

It's impressive how good of a compression this program can do. I've pushed it to its limits and the quality is still pretty good.
by Tristan | 2020-09-13 16:45:36

Video Master converts faster than anything else I tried

Video Master brings the fastest video conversion experience. I don't know if it's the best, but it does a very good job at it.
by Miguel | 2020-09-09 13:15:24

VM allows you to do a lot of things

You can convert, adjust contrast, saturation or brightness, edit audio track and subtitle, merge or cut, add watermark and the list can go on and on. The idea is that VM allows you to do a lot of things.
by Joel | 2020-09-06 06:15:07

Positively surprised

Can convert anything from anywhere! Sounds strange but this program can do so much. You wouldn't think it at first but once you get going and start converting, you'll probably be positively surprised.
by Piper | 2020-09-05 14:55:33

VM is my recommendation to friends

Video Master is the program I'm now recommending to anyone who needs a converter or GIF maker or video compressor. It does all these 3 things very well.
by Ruby | 2020-09-02 07:44:12

A cool experience

I've dabbled with it a bit and I managed to edit an audio track which was a pretty cool experience. Never did anything like this before.
by Colin | 2020-08-31 03:13:52

Video Master rules

Video Master has lots and lots of cool things to play with like effects and filters, watermarks, the potential to edit audio tracks and subtitles. And these are just some of the things it can do. There's more.
by Alejandro | 2020-08-29 12:18:02

The quality remains intact all the time

With this program you can easily convert videos and use them on different devices. The quality remains intact all the time.
by Richard | 2020-08-29 01:53:26

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent