Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about Screen Grabber Premium and please tell us what you think about it.

31 Reviews

Cool

I often use the tool to take screenshots and record videos I don't have time to watch at a certain time.
by Jackson | 2020-09-04 12:49:07

I really like Screen Grabber

I really like Screen Grabber. I've liked a few others before it but this one somehow clicked with me and I'm using it the most. It makes my work a lot less frustrating.
by Kayla | 2020-09-03 13:15:40

So easy to use

Screen Grabber is the kind of program that you will fall in love with soon after using it the first time. It's simple to the point where you could create a beautiful video within an hour or less. So easy to use!
by Benjamin | 2020-09-01 12:48:08

I like this tool a lot!

I like this tool a lot! I especially love the annotations I can add while recording. I usually add arrows, call-outs, texts and lines. I add many of them :)) because I can't stop.
by Julia | 2020-08-31 15:39:35

Very straightforward to use

Multiple output formats, recording area is super customizable and it's very straightforward to use.
by Elijah | 2020-08-30 13:25:51

Used this to create presentations

Used this to create presentations and they were appreciated at my workplace. I've also used it for capturing webcam video from family talks. It is a nice program.
by John | 2020-08-29 23:09:42

A great tool all around!

This can be used for recording your screen, taking screenshots or for creating videos for all kinds of purposes. A great tool all around!
by Noah | 2020-08-29 14:19:14

I can create great video tutorials

I wanted to create a video tutorial and heard about this tool. Started using the free version and was happy with what I got so decided to get the paid version. The paid version is worth the investment as it offers everything you might need to create an engaging tutorial for students or for a project for work. I've used the program with great success ever since.
by Alexa | 2020-08-27 03:13:48

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent