Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about AceThinker Mirror and please tell us what you think about it.

42 Reviews
This mobile screen recorder is working well on my Windows platform
by User | 2020-02-16 04:29:00
I am having a hard time finding a compatible tool to mix songs easily. Until I came a crossed with this tool. It is so user-friendly and helps me a lot in mixing several songs in one recording in just simple way of play and pause.
by User | 2019-11-30 16:36:00
It adds useful ID3 tags so that you can easily find pretty much anything. It can recognize all sorts of things and find what you need quickly. I sometimes like to edit my tags manually just because I have my own way of organizing things but for the most part, it does a great job on its own.
by User | 2019-11-30 12:43:00
The saved files are quickly available after you click stop so this one gets my thumbs up. I’ve tried other (more expensive) tools and it takes them a while to generate the final file. Very happy with this.
by User | 2019-11-30 12:42:00
Works very well, is fast, files can be played on many devices and I personally like it very much. It’s the easiest tool of its kind I’ve used.
by User | 2019-11-30 11:06:00
The features I like most about this music recorder is its ability to convert multiple audio files into a single one and that you can play audio files on any device. I’ve tested this and up until now, I haven’t found a device that isn’t compatible.
by User | 2019-11-30 10:49:00
The most surprising thing is not the high quality but the price tag. Was expecting a tool of this kind of quality to cost over $50. It just makes sense that it would be this much. Glad it isn’t.
by Hunter | 2019-10-25 02:14:00
Created a presentation on my Android device and got to share it at work via my PC. The whole presentation was very appreciated by my superiors.
by Eli | 2019-10-23 13:04:00

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent

Change One Refresh
Back to top
Support
Contact Us