Acethinker menu

User Reviews

See what are people talking about Video Master Premium and please tell us what you think about it.

20 Reviews

So cool!

Over 200+ video or/and audio formats! Just converting from AVI to MPEG or 3GP is amazing but having the option to convert between so many formats is just so cool.
by Santiago | 2020-09-10 06:43:49

Very good

You can even preview the DVD content if needed just to see if this is what it should be or if the quality is bad/good. This is a high quality and speedy program that takes care of things nicely.
by Axel | 2020-09-08 01:43:25

VM is top of the line

The high-quality output makes me want to use this every time there's a DVD I want to get rid of. I also recommended this tool to anyone that has the same problems as me.
by Reagan | 2020-09-06 05:43:04

Great program

One of the programs I fell in love with from the first minutes of using it. VM goes a long way to transforming video files to any type you might need to be able to watch these videos on other devices. The possibilities are endless.
by Sadie | 2020-09-02 17:42:37

You name it, it can do it

This takes DVDs and transforms them into anything you want. You can get files that work on an iPad, iPhone, Xbox, TV. You name it, it can do it.
by Jessica | 2020-08-31 07:42:15

A useful program

By utilizing this program I have managed to get rid of a lot of DVDs that were taking up way too much space. I now have all my movies organized and ready for watching on multiple devices.
by Sean | 2020-08-28 19:41:52

Great job!

Great job, Acethinker! You’ve created a hell of a tool here. I have used similar ones before but none with so many features and so straightforward to use.
by Kyle | 2020-08-24 01:10:27

Many editing functions

Has many editing functions that can help you improve the quality. It is very simple to use but if you want to get the hang of everything it has to offer then you need to invest a bit of time.
by Gabrielle | 2020-08-22 05:10:06

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Excellent